Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ICOM Library Books
You have access to thousands of e-books via the ICOM Library's databases. Feel free to search through or browse these below. The ICOM Library also has a limited print collection which includes copies of most of the required textbooks and other books that support the learning needs of our students.
ICOM Library Catalog
Use of the catalog to search for ICOM Library books (both online & in print).
Access Medicine includes more than 90 e-books
Access Pharmacy includes over 80 e-books related to pharmacology, pharmacy practice, toxicology and more.
ClinicalKey provides access to over 1,600 full-text medical books. You will need to create a free account to download PDF copies of the book chapters, and CK limits downloading to 2-3 chapters/book.
First Aid Test Prep E-Books
This collection includes 35 e-books all focused on first-aid, test/board prep on first aid issues, and related works. You can download and save PDF copies of the entire book.
LWW Health Library: Osteopathic/Basic & Anatomical Sciences Premium
The LWW Health Library includes nearly 40 e-books covering a wide range of topics. This is where you'll find the core osteopathic textbooks and Bates' Guide to Physical Examination.
Thieme E-Book Library (MedOne Education)
MedOne provides access to over 90 e-books in the areas of anatomy, basic and clinical sciences, and radiology. The entire books can be downloaded and saved.