ICOM Library: About the Library: E-Books

ICOM Library Books

You have access to thousands of e-books via the ICOM Library's databases. Feel free to search through or browse these below. The ICOM Library also has a limited print collection which includes copies of most of the required textbooks and other books that support the learning needs of our students.

AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
A resource which includes more than 90 e-books, quick answers, a differential diagnosis tool, self-assessment tools, and multimedia.
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
Includes more than 1,200 full-text e-books, 600 full-text journals, over a million images, hundreds of videos, drug information, patient education, and more.
First Aid Test Prep E-Books This link opens in a new window
A collection of over 35 e-books focused on first-aid, test-prep resources, and related works.
Note: First Aid Test Prep E-Books will be discontinued after December 2024
First Aid Test Prep E-Books will be discontinued after December 2024
First Aid: USMLE This link opens in a new window
Over 20 e-books written to help prepare students for the USMLE.
Note: First Aid: USMLE will be discontinued after December 2024

First Aid: USMLE will be discontinued after December 2024
LWW Health Library: Osteopathic Medicine This link opens in a new window
This collection has 35 e-books in the areas of anatomy, basic sciences, physical examination, and review titles. Includes Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking
Thieme E-Book Library (MedOne Education) This link opens in a new window
Access to over 90 online books in the areas of anatomy, basic and clinical sciences, and radiology.